Police Blotter

Ocean Township Police Dispatcher Receives Civilian Employee of the Year Award

The Ocean Township Police Department hosted its annual awards ceremony in conjunction with the Ocean Township PBA local #371 Holiday Dinner last night. Chief Rogalski presented several awards including the “Civilian Employee of the Year” award to Dispatch Supervisor Denise Nogowski, “Officer of the Year” award to Patrolman Kevin McKnight and the “Chief William T. Sneddon Supervisor of the Year” award to Sergeant James Capaccio Jr.

In addition, Chief Rogalski awarded the following:

High Firearms Award(s)
Sgt. Kinlan
Sgt. Ward
Sgt. Jarin
Sgt. Capaccio
Ptl. Moller

Related News:  Attorney General Announces Results of Paycheck Protection Plan Criminal Fraud Enforcement Action - A Nationwide Strategic Plan to Combat PPP Program Fraud

Patriot Award
Ptl. McKnight

Exceptional Duty Award
Corporal Mandarine

Educational Award
Ptl. Moller

SWAT Award
Ptl. Pimm

Top comments about this post on Facebook.

To Top