Politics

Fox News Report: Senate Judiciary holds hearing on ‘Reauthorizing USA FREEDOM Act of 2015’

Fox News Report: Senate Judiciary holds hearing on ‘Reauthorizing USA FREEDOM Act of 2015’

Senate Judiciary Committee, chaired by Senator Lindsey Graham, holds a hearing on “Reauthorizing the USA FREEDOM Act of 2015.” Deputy Assistant Attorney General for National Security Brad Wiegmann, FBI Deputy Assistant Director Michael Orlando, National Security Agency’s Susan Morgan, Privacy & Civil Liberties Oversight Board Chair Adam Klein, George Mason University Antonin Scalia Law School National Security Institute founder and executive director Jamil Jaffer, and Brennan Center for Justice at NYU School of Law Liberty & National Security Program director Elizabeth Goitein testify. #FoxNews

Related News:  Even the left has no idea what Joe Biden is talking about half the time

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Related News:  Governor Murphy Says Trump Decision to Nominate New Supreme Court Justice a "Power Grab"

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Top comments about this post on Facebook.

To Top