13 States Rally in Support of Trump Travel Ban

1 min read

Thirteen states filed an amicus brief on Monday supporting President Donald Trump’s revised executive order on nationals entering the United States from the six countries identified as “countries of concern” under the Obama administration. Twelve state attorneys general and Mississippi Governor Phil Bryant filed the amicus brief which claims the president’s immigration order is lawful and…

Visit Shore News Network on Parler, Facebook and Twitter to comment @ShoreNewsNJ

Related News:  Cuomo: COVID-19 Vaccine To Late to Stop Second Wave, Only His Executive Orders Can Help Us Now
Previous Story

GOP Targets Taxes as Government Nears 20 Percent of Economy

Next Story

Five Best Baseball Movies to Usher in a New Season

Latest from Blog