Four Running for Two Seats on Jackson School Board, Here’s Who They Are

JACKSON TOWNSHIP, NJ –  Tzvi Herman and Anthony Mero, each running independently are challenging incumbent Jackson Township School Board members Scott Sargent and Tara Rivera.  Candidates had until today to file their candidacy. Two seats are open.


Latest from Schools